KONTAKT

031 - 96 34 33
robert@knipplaror.se

 

VD Robert Ejnarsson

Projektchef

 - 0708 - 99 26 96

robert@knipplaror.se

 

 

Sune Augustsson

Kalkylator

 - 0708 - 84 13 87

sune@knipplaror.se

  

Johannes Einarsson

Projektledare

 - 0708 - 84 35 38

johannes@knipplaror.se

 

Erik Carlsson

Arbetsledare

 - 0708 - 84 13 86

erik@knipplaror.se

 

Alexander Ivarsson

Montör

 - 0730 - 82 35 40

alex@knipplaror.se

 

Isak Torgersson

Montör

 - 0708 - 84 13 38

isak@knipplaror.se

  

Marita Almeida

Administration

 - 031-96 34 33

marita@knipplaror.se

 

 

Keith Holmqvist

Montör

 - 0722 - 19 18 72

keith@knipplaror.se

 

Leif Karlsson

Montör nordöar

 - 0708 - 85 08 25

leif@knipplaror.se

 

Egon Karlsson

Montör nordöar

 - 0708 - 84 35 39

egon@knipplaror.se

 

Markus Olsson

Montör

 - 0730 - 91 35 41

marcus@knipplaror.se

 

Rasmus Ejnarsson

Montör

 - 0761- 10 38 71

rasmus@knipplaror.se

               

Sebastian Augustsson

Montör

 - 0708 - 84 13 00

sebastian@knipplaror.se

   

Magnus Johansson

Montör/x-tra

 -

   

Albin Olsson

Montör

 - 0708 - 84 18 83

albin@knipplaror.se

  

Allan Arnesson

Lärling

 - 0708 - 84 15 69

allan@knipplaror.se

 

Anders Hansson

Lärling

 - 0730 - 80 13  82

andersh@knipplaror.se

 

Willy Johansson

Lärling

 - 0708 - 84 25 23

willy@knipplaror.se

Denna sidan använder cookies, genom att fortsätta godkänner du användandet av cookies.